We are a vibrant parish with many ways to get involved.

Parish Finance Council
Members: Dan Korn (Chairman), Gary Flock, Michael Hundt & Pat Lucey

This Year’s Meeting Minutes:

PFC Minutes 9.10.20
PFC Minutes 8.11.20
PFC Minutes 7.14.20
PFC Minutes 6.9.20
PFC Minutes 5.5.20
PFC Minutes 3.10.20

Parish Pastoral Council
Members: Tom Schaub, Mark Stephenson, Rob Slattery, Kathy Flock, Peter Benzing & Chris Pundzak


Sauerkraut Supper Committee
Pam Benzing (Committee Chair)

Cemetery Committee
Members: Leo Leis (Chairman), Mark Gronemus, Jared Lucey, Don Halderson, David Scharping

This Year’s Meeting Minutes:

Cemetery Committee 6.30.20
Cemetery Committee 5.6.20

Parish Council of Catholic Women (PCCW)
Members: Pam Benzing, Deb Leis, LaVonne Hundt

Get Involved on a Committee